Rod & Gun Club

UTAH Licensing Class - 2:00-6:00PM Indoor Range Still Open

  • May 21, 2017
  • 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • MRGC


  • Utah Attendee - MRGC Member
  • Utah Attendee - Non MRGC Member

Registration is closed

Utah Concealed Firearms Permit

The Utah CCW permit will enable you to legally carry a concealed handgun in over 31 STATES!

In this class you will learn the following:
- Utah Law
- Basic Firearms Safety Rules and Procedures
- Safe Storage and Transportation
- Ammunition
- Safe Loading and Unloading of a variety of different firearms

We will also provide you with:
- Fingerprints
- Application
- Application Instructions

The cost of this class is $85 for Marshfield Rod & Gun Club Members. $100 for non- members.

Bring a photo ID with you to the course.

The class will be held on Sunday May 21st from 2pm to 6pm. This is a non-shooting class.

For more information contact Ed Hurley at 617-688-3030 of


Copyright ©  2002-18  Marshfield Rod and Gun Club, Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Duplication of site content without the clubs written permission is prohibited.
Contact MRGC Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software